Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
24.09.2010 15:49 - Моята песен на месец Септември 2010
Автор: cinderellathespy Категория: Лични дневници   
Прочетен: 2517 Коментари: 8 Гласове:
13

Последна промяна: 05.08.2021 11:27


You Make me Feel
Bonfire

Deep in the night, when I"m alone.
My heart starts to burn, cause I feel for you.
I"ve been away too long from my love.
I leave it up to you to understand.

I"ve got this feeling, deep in my mind.
Come back and love me, just one more time.
On the ground of an ocean, we buried our love far away.
My heart"s still bleeding, won"t you come back and stay.

But I can"t understand, why there"s salt in my eyes.
And I can"t understand, why your heart is in disguise.
For I still need you, and I want you to come back again.
You make me feel like never again.

I can"t find the answer from the look in your eyes.
My heart"s still crying. Don"t tell me your love is a lie.
You"re still the one.Who can set me in a state of trance.
Why don"t we give us a second chance.

But I can"t understand, why you laugh, though you cry.
And I can"t undersand, why I don"t say goodbye.
For I still need you, and I want you to come back again.
You make me feel like never again.

For I still need you, and I want you to come back again.
You make me feel like never again.








Тагове:   Моята,   месец,   Септември,


Гласувай:
13



1. panazea - Разтапя ми се сърцето!
24.09.2010 16:11
Слънчева събота и неделя! :))
цитирай
2. ckarlet - Прекрасна песен, Ели! Хубав ден ...
24.09.2010 16:34
Прекрасна песен, Ели!
Хубав ден ти желая!
цитирай
3. cinderellathespy - Слънчева събота и неделя! :)) Чак ...
17.10.2010 11:16
panazea написа:
Слънчева събота и неделя! :))

Чак сега ги видях коментарите! Благодаря!-:)
цитирай
4. cinderellathespy - Прекрасна песен, Ели! Хубав ден ...
17.10.2010 11:17
ckarlet написа:
Прекрасна песен, Ели!
Хубав ден ти желая!


Тази си е от Вечните песни, нали?!-:)
цитирай
5. анонимен - Brobdingnagian load someone in on
04.08.2011 08:21
Howdy I am so thrilled I found your site, I really found you by accident, while I was browsing on Google for something else, Anyhow I am here now and would just like to say thanks for a tremendous post and a all round entertaining blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to read through it all at the minute but I have book-marked it and also added in your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read more, Please do keep up the superb work.
цитирай
6. cinderellathespy - Howdy I am so thrilled I found your ...
07.12.2011 16:20
анонимен написа:
Howdy I am so thrilled I found your site, I really found you by accident, while I was browsing on Google for something else, Anyhow I am here now and would just like to say thanks for a tremendous post and a all round entertaining blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to read through it all at the minute but I have book-marked it and also added in your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read more, Please do keep up the superb work.


Тая похвала съм я пропуснала!...че и чуждоезична....:-)))
цитирай
7. deeppurplelive - Rock and Roll Forever Поздрави! ...
10.12.2011 10:54
Rock and Roll Forever
Поздрави! :)
цитирай
8. cinderellathespy - Rock and Roll Forever Поздрави! ...
10.12.2011 11:30
deeppurplelive написа:
Rock and Roll Forever
Поздрави! :)


Поздрави и на теб!:-)
Оставих видими малко стари, но хубави нещица....
Да посвирят, докато ми остане време пак да пиша....
цитирай
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: cinderellathespy
Категория: Лични дневници
Прочетен: 1719948
Постинги: 435
Коментари: 3575
Гласове: 18447
Архив
Календар
«  Март, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031