Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
23.03.2010 10:04 - Моята песен на месец Март 2010
Автор: cinderellathespy Категория: Лични дневници   
Прочетен: 1505 Коментари: 3 Гласове:
4



~ Because Of You ~
By Kelly Clarkson

I will not make the same mistakes that you did
I will not let myself cause my heart so much misery
I will not break the way you did
You fell so hard
I"ve learned the hard way, to never let it get that far

Because of you
I will never stray too far from the sidewalk
Because of you
I learned to play on the safe side
So I don"t get hurt
Because of you
I find it hard to trust
Not only me, but everyone around me
Because of you
I am afraid

I lose my way
And it"s not too long before you point it out
I cannot cry
Because I know that"s weakness in your eyes
I"m forced to fake, a smile, a laugh
Every day of my life
My heart can"t possibly break
When it wasn"t even whole to start with

Because of you
I will never stray too far from the sidewalk
Because of you
I learned to play on the safe side
So I don"t get hurt
Because of you
I find it hard to trust
Not only me, but everyone around me
Because of you
I am afraid

I watched you die
I heard you cry
Every night in your sleep
I was so young
You should have known better than to lean on me
You never thought of anyone else
You just saw your pain
And now I cry
In the middle of the night
For the same damn thing

Because of you
I will never stray too far from the sidewalk
Because of you
I learned to play on the safe side
So I don"t get hurt
Because of you
I tried my hardest just to forget everything
Because of you
I don"t know how to let anyone else in
Because of you
I"m ashamed of my life because it"s empty
Because of you
I am afraid

Because of you
Because of you





Тагове:   Моята,   месец,   март,


Гласувай:
4



Следващ постинг
Предишен постинг

1. iliada - СТРАХОТНА ПЕСЕН
23.03.2010 12:06
И МИ СЕ ИСКА ДА Я ПОСНА ПО-КЪСНО И ПРИ МЕН!:)
ПОЗДРАВЛЕНИЯ ЗА ИЗБОРА!:)
цитирай
2. ckarlet - Поздрави, Ели! Хареса ми твоя избор ...
23.03.2010 14:08
Поздрави, Ели! Хареса ми твоя избор на песен!
цитирай
3. cinderellathespy - :)
14.12.2011 16:42
Незнам защо не съм отговорила на коментарите преди повече от година...
Вероятно след като съм постнала песничката и после дълго не съм влизала на блога...
Тая песенка ми напомня за сериала "Изгубени"... Чух я за първи път на един форум за това сериалче, на който между другото много много отдавна не съм ходила.... Някой беше направил клипче с кадри от сериала по тази песничка...
Както и да е - Илиянка, Скарлет, радвам се че изборът ми ви е харесал...
Тази година не съм поствала песнички ежемесечно, защото излязоха доста стихота с адресати песните, които слушам....
Вероятно през новата 2012-та отново ще започна да поствам всеки месец избраните песни.... :-)
цитирай
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: cinderellathespy
Категория: Лични дневници
Прочетен: 1719649
Постинги: 435
Коментари: 3575
Гласове: 18447
Архив
Календар
«  Март, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031