Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
29.04.2009 12:52 - Неприлични танци и мечтите от детството
Автор: cinderellathespy Категория: Лични дневници   
Прочетен: 1275 Коментари: 2 Гласове:
0

Последна промяна: 29.04.2009 12:54


Снощи случайно попаднах на един филм от края на 80-те с Патрик Суейзи - "Крайпътна къща". Това ми припомни любимата ми лента с него - "Неприлични танци" и реших да се разтърся в интернет за клипове от филмчето. Ето кои моменти винаги ми минават през главата, като се замисля за историята на Джони  Касъл и Франсиз Хаузман - история, която плени младежките ми дни, която и понастоящем винаги ми връща усмивката, когато съм тъжна!-:)
~~

~ Do you love me ~

(Spoken)
You broke my heart,
"Cause I couldn"t dance.
You didn"t even want me around,
And now I"m back, to let you know,
I can really shake "em down.

Do you love me?
(I can really move)
Do you love me?
(I"m in the groove)
Ah,Do you love me?
(Do you love me?)
Now that I can dance,
(Dance).

Watch me now,
Oh,(work, work).
Oh, work it all baby,
(Work, work).
Well, you"re drivin" me crazy,
(Work, work).
With a little bit of soul now,
(Work).

I can mash-potato,
(I can mash-potato).
And I can do the twist,
(I can do the twist).
Now tell me baby,
(Tell me baby).
Do you like it like this?
(Do you like it like this?)
Tell me,
(Tell me),
Tell me.

Do you love me?
(Do you love me?)
Now, do you love me?
(Do you love me?)
Now, do you love me?
(Do you love me?)
Now that I can dance,
(Dance).

Watch me now,
Hey,(work, work).
Oh, shake it up, shake it.
(Work, work),
Oh, shake "em, shake "em down.
(Work, work),
Oh, little bit of soul now.
(Work).

(Work, work),
Oh, shake it, shake it baby.
(Work, work),
Oh, you"re driving me crazy.
(Work, work),
Oh, don"t get lazy.
(Work).

I can mash-potato,
(I can mash-potato).
I can do the twist,
(I can do the twist).
Well now tell me baby,
(Tell me baby).
Do you like it like this?
(Do you like it like this?)
Tell me,
(Tell me),
Tell me.

Do you love me?
(Do you love me?)
Now, do you love me?
(Do you love me?)
Now, do you love me?
(Do you love me?)
(Now, now, now).

(Work, work),
Oh, I"m working hard baby.
(Work, work),
Well, you"re driving me crazy.
(Work, work),
And don"t you get lazy.
(Work).

(Work, work),
Oh, hey hey baby.
(Work, work),
Well, you"re driving me crazy.
(Work, work),
Don"t you get lazy
(Work).



~ Hey baby ~

CHORUS:
hey, hey baby (uhh ahh)
I wanna know
if you"ll be my girl

when I saw you walking
down the street
I said that"s the kind of
gal I"d like to meet
she"s so pretty
Lord, she"s fine
I"m gonna make her mine, all mine

CHORUS

when you turned and
walked away
that"s when I wanted to say
come on baby give me a whirl
I wanna know if you"ll be my girl

CHORUS




~ Hungry eyes ~

I"ve been meaning to tell you
I"ve got this feelin that won"t subside
I look at you and I fantasize
You"re mine tonight
Now I"ve got you in my sights
With these
CHORUS:
hungry eyes
One look at you and I can"t disguise
I"ve got hungry eyes
I feel the magic between you and I

I want to hold you
so hear me out
I want to show you what love"s all about
Darlin tonight
Now I"ve got you in my sights
With these
CHORUS
hungry eyes
One look at you and I can"t disguise
I"ve got hungry eyes
I feel the magic between you and I

Now I"ve got you in my sights
With these hungry eyes
Now did I take you by surprise
I need you to see
this love was meant to be

CHORUS FADES
With these hungry eyes
One look at you and I can"t disguise
I"ve got hungry eyes
I feel the magic between you and I



~ She"s like the wind ~

She"s like the wind through my tree,
She rides the night next to me
She leads me through moonlight
Only to burn me with the sun
She"s taken my heart
But she doesn"t know what she"s done

CHORUS:
Feel her breath on my face
Her body close to me
Can"t look in her eyes
She"s out of my league
Just a fool to believe
I have anything she needs
She"s like the wind

I look in the mirror and all I see
Is a young old man with only a dream
Am I just fooling myself
That she"ll stop the pain
Living without her
I"d go insane

CHORUS:
Feel her breath on my face
Her body close to me
Can"t look in her eyes
She"s out of my league
Just a fool to believe
I have anything she needs
She"s like the wind

I feel your breath on my face
Your body close to me
Can"t look in your eyes
Your out of my league
Just a fool to believe
(Just a fool to believe)
She"s like the wind
(Just a fool)Just a (to believe)fool to beleive
(She"s like the wind)
Just a fool to beleive
(Just a fool to believe)
She"s like the wind
She"s like the wind

(Just a fool, Shes like the wind) REPEAT UNTIL FADE



~ (I"ve had) The time of my life ~

bill medley: Now I"ve had the time of my life
No I never felt like this before
Yes I swear it"s the truth
and I owe it all to you

jennifer warnes: "Cause I"ve had the time of my life
and I owe it all to you

bill medley: I"ve been waiting for so long
Now I"ve finally found someone
To stand by me

jennifer warnes: We saw the writing on the wall
As we felt this magical fantasy

Both: Now with passion in our eyes
There"s no way we could disguise it secretly
So we take each other"s hand
"Cause we seem to understand the urgency

bill medley: just remember

jennifer warnes: You"re the one thing

bill medley: I can"t get enough of

jennifer warnes: So I"ll tell you something

Both:This could be love because

(CHORUS)
Both: I"ve had the time of my life
No I never felt this way before
Yes I swear it"s the truth
And I owe it all to you

jennifer warnes: With my body and soul
I want you more than you"ll ever know

bill medley: So we"ll just let it go
Don"t be afraid to lose control

jennifer warnes: Yes I know whats on your mind
When you say:
"Stay with me tonight."

bill medley: Just remember
You"re the one thing

jennifer warnes: I can"t get enough of

bill medley: So I"ll tell you something

Both: This could be love because

(CHORUS)
Both: "Cause I had the time of my life
No I"ve never felt this way before
Yes I swear it"s the truth
And I owe it all to you
"Cause I"ve had the time of my life
And I"ve searched through every open door
Till I found the truth
and I owe it all to you

*Instrumental*

bill medley: Now I"ve had the time of my life
No I never felt this way before

(jennifer warnes: Never Felt this way)

bill medley: Yes I swear it"s the truth
and I owe it all to you

Both: "cause I"ve had the time of my life
No I"ve never felt this way before
Yes I swear it"s the truth
And I owe it all to you

Both: "Cause I had the time of my life
And I"ve searched through every open door
Till I"ve found the truth
and I owe it all to you




p.s. Скоро прочетох, че Патрик Суейзи е неизлечимо болен. Спрял е да се снима във филми по тази причина и се е посветил изцяло единствено и само на семейството си. Поста го посвещавам на него и на красивите младежки мечти, които филмчето "Dirty Dancing" ми дари!
~~



Гласувай:
0



Следващ постинг
Предишен постинг

1. allbi - И аз много го харесвам
29.04.2009 22:50
и ми стана гадно като научих ...
рак на панкреаса :((
....................................
цитирай
2. cinderellathespy - Re : allbi
30.04.2009 23:00
Албенка, не знаех че е такава болест...
Ужасно...и тъжно....
-:(((
цитирай
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: cinderellathespy
Категория: Лични дневници
Прочетен: 1730367
Постинги: 436
Коментари: 3575
Гласове: 18463
Архив
Календар
«  Април, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930